Sunday, April 14, 2024

order of worship

Song
Welcome - Elder James Anderson
Scripture Reading - John 14:1-14
Prayer
Song
Song
Song
Apostle’s Creed
Offering
Dismissal of Children
Message
Communion
Song
Announcements
Benediction

On Mission

I. Understanding the Scriptures
Matthew 10:40-42 
1. Receiving Jesus’ missionaries brings Jesus and the Father.
  1. Receiving Jesus’ servants brings their rewards.
  2. The smallest good is seen and rewarded by God.

II. Understanding Myself/World
  1. You don’t have to be a somebody to be somebody to God.
  2. Little things for little people are noticed by God.
  3. Some will receive the Gospel and believe.
  4. The only way to God is through the Gospel.
  5. Keep your eyes on the horizon.

Church staff

Kyle Dykes, Pastor
Email: pastorkyle@galluphill.org
Cell: 678-984-6618
James Anderson, Elder
Email: James_e_anderson@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 860-912-9814
Louis Bengtson, Elder
Email:  lbengtson19@gmail.com
Cell: 
Aaron Casavant, Elder
Email: aaron.casavant@gmail.com
Cell: 
Ezra George, Worship Director
Email: ezrageorge@galluphill.org
Cell: 860-420-7156
Claire Niles, Treasurer
Email: GHBC79@outlook.com
Brittney Mobley, Administrative Assistant
Email: churchoffice@galluphill.org
Office: 860-464-8532

church ministry leaders

Children's Ministry Coordinator
Sherry Gruszkowski
Email: sherryg5@outlook.com
Men's Ministry Coordinator
Mike Utz
Email: utzmike1958@gmail.com
Upward Sports Director
Sam Boyd
Email: samkboyd25@gmail.com
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Ezra George
Email: ezrageorge@galluphill.org
American Heritage Girls
Candice Casavant
Email: candice.joy@hotmail.com
Hospitality Committee
Claire Niles
Email: claire.niles@comcast.net
Women's Ministry Coordinator
Marie Utz
Email:  utzme63@gmail.com
Community Groups Coordinator
Greg Niles
Email: gniles58@comcast.net